The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Bonnie Stoneman - The Vanishing Point 523 Guest Mix


1. Luigi Madonna - Fuencarral (Original Mix)
2. Charlie Adshead - Taking Note (Original Mix)
3. Metodi Hristov - Speed (Miguel Bastida Remix)
4. Cold Burn - Goof Balls (Original Mix)
5. Gabriel Rocha, Jack Mood - Helheim (Original Mix)
6. Nico Cabeza - Nero (Macromism Remix)
7. Kaiserdisco - S3000 (Stephan Hinz Remix)
8. Gaga - My Soul (Richie Santana Remix)
9. Grasso & Maxim - Elysium (Marc Galindo Remix)
10. Barbuto - Aperture (Original Mix)
11. Matt Sassari - Ipon (Original Mix)
12. Kaiserdisco - Black Mamba (Original Mix)
13. Shaded - Sheshe
14. Stephan Hinz - Phantom Move (Original Mix)
15. Ace Alvarez - Wicked (Original Mix)
16. Carlo Ruetz - Reflected (Original Mix)
17. Drunken Kong - Our Lights Shine (Original Mix)
18. Macromism - Who Wants It (Original Mix)
19. Harvey McKay - Silk Road
20. Alfred Heinrichs - Your Own Place (Original Mix)
21. Nicole Moudaber, Skin - You Like This (Hector Remix)
22. Dennis Cruz - Twisted (Original Mix)
23. The Deepshakerz - Tell Me A Story (Original Mix)
24. Reinier Zonneveld - Megacity Servant (Original Mix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 279.67MB - Duration: 2:02:11 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.