The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 501


Kaeno pres. The Vanishing Point 501 with new music from
@dubspeeka, @d-deck, @djyanoxygen, @secretcinema, @soundsofnorman, @daniel-cuminale and more

01. Mark Henning - Jaguar (Original Mix) [Soma Records]
02. SLV (DE) - Darkness (Original Mix) [Soma Records]
03. Undercatt - Venus (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
04. Dubspeeka - K346 (Original Mix) [Skeleton]
05. Sven Sossong - My Brother (Original Mix) [Airsound Records]
06. Dubspeeka - K374 (Original Mix) [Skeleton]
07. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire - Humano (Victor Ruiz ReMix) [Senso Sounds]
08. Tony Dee - S L O W (Original Mix) [Syncopate]
09. Justin James - Frayed Nerves (Original Mix) [Octopus Black Label]
10. D-Deck - Lay Down (Spartaque ReMix) [Comade Music]
11. Sean Collier - Star Gazer (Original Mix) [Transmit Recordings]
12. Sam Paganini - Surrender (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
13. Mattew Jay - Virgo (Original Mix) [Bitten]
14. Olivier Giacomotto & Noir - Reste (Raxon ReMix) [Tronic]
15. Sven Sossong - Fast Cars (Original Mix) [Airsound Records]
16. David Temessi - Berghain (2k16 Rework) [DSR Digital]
17. Cirez D - Backlash (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
18. Hell Driver - Excuse My English (HP Source ReMix) [Yin Yang]
19. Fabio Neural - Stop The Rot (Original Mix) [Intec]
20. Yan Oxygen - Don't Stay (Original Mix) [IAMT]
21. Daniel Cuminale - Solution (Original Mix) [Airsound Records]
22. Daniel Cuminale - Forge (Original Mix) [Airsound Records]
23. Matt Mus & Pappenheimer - Drop (Original Mix) [Naked Lunch]
24. D-Deck - Dakar (Original Mix) [Alleanza]
25. D-Deck - Lagos (Original Mix) [Alleanza]
26. Danny Fontana - Latex (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
27. Cirez D - The Tournament (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
28. Monika Kruse & Pig&Dan - Boogie Man (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
29. Secret Cinema & Egbert - Elementen (Original Mix) [Gem Records]
30. Diction - Drama (Original Mix) [Black Square Recordings]
31. D-Unity - Slippin' (Original Mix) [1605]
32. UMEK - Double The Lust (Original Mix) [1605]
33. D-Unity & Matt Sassari - Fired Up (Original Mix) [Intec]
34. Landmark - Evolved Primitive (Original Mix) [KD RAW]
35. D-Unity - Alright (Original Mix) [Unity Records]
36. Norman Rocheleau - Ritual (Original Mix) [Funk'n Deep Records]
37. Pig&Dan - Mexico (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
38. Enrico Sangiuliano - Moon Rocks (Original Mix) [Drumcode]



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 318.9MB - Duration: 2:19:20 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.