The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 503 Reloaded 041


The Vanishing Point Top Trance Tunes of October 2016
01. Hans Seo feat. Anna Toth - Sky Dancer (Somna Remix)
02. Alex Ender - ARES (Extended Mix)
03. D-Clips - Sonograph (Original Mix)
04. PARITY - Kalahari (Extended Mix)
05. Wrechiski & Danilo Ercole - So Long (Extended Mix)
06. Killick - Hoyer (Extended Mix)
07. Taranhawk - STS-131 (Original Mix)
08. Stephen Kirkwood - Everest (Original Mix)
09. Denzo - Acid Burn (Original Mix)
10. David Rust vs. Gary Maguire - Reality Check
11. Christopher Lawrence & No Comment - Horizon (Original Mix)
12. Liam Melly - Dropzone (Original Mix)
13. Highforcer - Renegade (Fresh Code Remix)
14. Jon Mangan - Conscientia (Original Mix)
15. Wavetraxx - Legend (TrancEye Remix)
16. Sean Tyas feat. Victoriya - Perfect World (Extended Mix)
17. Daniel Skyver ft Cari - Teardrop Eyes (Original Mix)
18. Matt Bowdidge - Nostalgia (Extended Mix)
19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. with Song And The Moon - Don't Talk Away The Magic (Heatbeat Remix)
20. Robbie Van Doe - Depravity (Original Mix)
21. 7Wonders - Found You (Original Mix)
22. Phynn - Lucid (Amir Hussain Remix)
23. WarrenK - Two Worlds Collide (Six Senses Dreamy Mix)
24. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer (Standerwick Remix)
25. Chris Schweizer - Sub Zero (Extended Mix)
26. Allan Morrow - Out Of Reach (Original Mix)
27. Michael Kaelios - Aberration Of Light (Original Mix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 287.4MB - Duration: 2:05:34 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.