The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 505


01. Ali Penstone - CS 1 (Original Mix)
02. Stephen Kirkwood & 2nd Phase - Steal This Track (Original Mix)
03. Danigar - Adrenaline (Masso Remix)
04. 2nd Phase - Protocol (Original Mix)
05. Mario Piu - Thunderstruck (Original Mix)
06. Ali Penstone - Slamb (Original Mix)
07. Sneijder - Resolute (Shugz Remix)
08. Chris SX - No Shortcuts (Original Mix)
09. Bryan Kearney Pres. Karney - Beg Your Pardon (Original Mix)
10. David Forbes - 12K.MCG (Original Mix)
11. Peetu S. - Ghosts (Original Mix)
12. Joint Operations Centre - Goodnight Irene (Shugz Remix)
13. XGenic - Turbo (Original Mix)
14. The Cracken & Ronald De Foe - Shocker (Extended Mix)
15. Agnelli & Nelson - Holding On To Nothing (Paul van Dyk Mix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 152.34MB - Duration: 1:06:34 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.