The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 506


01. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Heart Call (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
02. Demon Noise - Fusion (Original Mix)
03. Enlusion - Waves Of Time (Jeremy Rowlett Remix)
04. Bryan Kearney Pres Karney - Backbreaker (Kaeno & Denzo Remix)
05. Richard Durand - Proxima C (Original Mix)
06. David Forbes - 12K.MCG (Original Mix)
07. Johnny Yono - M87 (Extended Mix)
08. Scot Project - W5 (Waiting For) (Original Mix)
09. John O'Callaghan - The Forging of Steel (Original Mix)
10. Ciaran McAuley - Heartstrings (Original Mix)
11. Will Rees - Incipient (Original Mix)
12. Westlake & Jennifer Rene - Where You Are (Original Mix)
13. Talla 2XLC & Illitheas - Severance (Original Mix)
14. Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker GC23 Extended Remix)
15. Jardin - Suicide Circus (Original Mix)
16. Cuebrick & APEK feat. Linney - Safe (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
17. TrancEye - Yearning (Original Mix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 190.75MB - Duration: 1:23:20 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.