The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 507


01. Forerunners - Prism (Original Mix)
02. Vlad Jet - Prism (Andrea Piko Remix)
03. Nysepter - Perception Of The Night (Division One Remix)
04. Reakson - Matchbox
05. Mark W - Azrael (Extended Mix)
06. Matt Bukovski - Agni (Extended Mix)
07. F.G. Noise - Exploration (Original Mix)
08. Robbie Van Doe - Odious (Original Mix)
09. 2nd Phase - Hysteria (Original Mix)
10. Sherry, Patterson, Project - Waiting For Vapor Acid Trails (Jackob Roenald & Kaeno Mashup)
12. Vini Vici, Tristan, Avalon - Colors (Original Mix)
13. RAM & James Dymond ft Aelyn - Paradise (Original Mix)
14. Lostly - Du Bist Okay (Allan Morrow Remix)
15. Cederquist - Skies Of Freedom (Intra & Spherix Remix)
16. Sherry & Jamie Walker feat Ross Ferguson - The Only One (Original Vocal Mix)
Visit for additional guest mixes



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 171.06MB - Duration: 1:14:44 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.