The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 508


01. Kriess Guyte - Tribalism (Original Mix)
02. Jackob Rocksonn - Touch The Sun (Original Mix)
03. Swen Van Der & Endt Ben Stone - Roaming Hearts (Extended Mix)
04. Somna - Mystic (Extended Mix)
05. Tom Rogers - Sector 5 (Original Mix)
06. Ben Gold - Atomic (Tempo Giusto Extended Remix)
07. Steve Dekay feat. Crystal Blakk - Musa (Extended Mix)
08. Phillip J feat. Zandra Hero - Bring Me Down (Akkiles Dub Mix)
09. First Sight & Fright Nite - Warp Velocity (Extended Mix)
10. Neos - Hookah (Original Mix)
11. Mark W - Red Vs. Blue (Original Mix)
12. Factor B - Luna Therapy (Extended Mix)
13. Tuomas.L - Sinister (Original Mix)
14. MaxRevenge - Accelerate (Original Mix)
Visit for additional guest mixes



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 140.42MB - Duration: 1:01:21 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.