The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 512


01. Tiƫsto - Lethal Industry (Mauro Picotto Remix)
02. Mr. Sam & T4L - Menkayo (Club Mix)
03. Mr Sam vs T99 - Anastasia (Original Mix)
04. Deadmau5 - Clockwork (Mr Sam Remix)
05. Muska - Wounds
06. Mojado - Naranja (Dimitri Andreas Vision)
07. Mojado - Senorita (Dimitri Andreas Vision Mix)
08. Marco V - More than a life away (Dj Preach Remix)
09. Mauro Picotto - Iguana
10. Dj Preach - Broken Inside
11. Sean Tyas - Ambush (Reaky Remix)
12. Mauro Picotto - New Time New Place (Original Mix)
13. T4L - Biogenesis (Scot Project Remix)
14. Vitalic - La Rock (Original Mix)
Visit for additional guest mixes



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 146.12MB - Duration: 1:03:50 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.