The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 516


01. Everlight - Ripsaw (Original Mix)
02. ReDrive & NG Rezonance - Neoteric (F.G. Noise Remix)
03. Allen Wats & Amir Hussain - Parallax
04. The Age of Love - The Age of Love (RAM Remix)
05. Paul Denton - Curtain Call (Original Mix)
06. Stuart Ferguson - Voodoo (Extended Mix)
07. R.E.L.O.A.D - Neurotica
08. UCast & Magnus - Echo (Extended Mix)
09. ReOrder - Spirit Of Ecstasy (Extended Mix)
10. Stuart Ferguson - Redeye (Extended Mix)
11. Liam Melly - Villain (Original Mix)
12. Michael Kaelios - Who's Who
13. Jamie Walker - Dusk (Original Mix)
14. Dmitri Reign - Skyhold (Original Mix)
15. Illitheas - Moments With You (Maratone Remix)
16. Cosmic Heaven - Serene (Black XS Remix)
Visit for additional guest mixes



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 176.96MB - Duration: 1:17:19 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.