The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 520


01. Richard Durand - Silent Running [Reloaded]
02. Darmec - My Silence (Original mix) [Techburst]
03. Nick Callaghan - Revive [Outburst Twilight]
04. Shadow Of Two - Warrior Poets (Extended Mix) [Create Music]
05. Hassan Jewel - Endorphin (Original Mix) [Operator Records]
06. Pulse Junkie - Ember (Original Mix) [UNRSTRCTD Recordings]
07. Jardin - Seven Kingdoms (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]
08. Vlind & Magnetic Point - Innerhealer (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
09. Ryan Bentham - Accelerate (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]
10. The Cracken - Aphrodisiac (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
11. Peter Santos - Above The Clouds (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]
12. Jimmy Chou Pres. Prototype - For Her (Original Mix) [Antares Sound Records]
13. Saad Ayub feat. ArDao - Shinrinyoku (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
14. Somna & Yang feat. James Darcy - Come Back Tonight (Maratone vs XiJaro & Pitch Remix) [AVA Whiite]
15. The Avains - Exemption (Aldo Henrycho & Fisical Project Remix) [Tangled Audio]
16. Ross Rayer - Falls (Original Mix) [Maraphobia]
17. Paul Van Dyk - Crush (Neos Remix) [CDR]
18. Dreamy & Warren Adam - Plosive Awakening (Original Mix) [Aria Digital]
19. Omniks - Looking For You (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
20. RAM - RAMexico (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138!]
21. Recode - First Step (Original Mix)
22. Quincy Weigert - Opiates In The Opera (Extended Mix) [Create Strobe]
23. Claus Backslash - Save You (Original Mix) [Outburst]
24. Will Atkinson - Bloody Nora (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
25. Lostly - Nothing Left (Original Mix) [Outburst]
26. Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control (Sam Jones Extended Remix) [Who's Afraid Of #138!]
27. ReDrive & S5 - Empyrean (Original Mix) [Dark Soho]



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 275.18MB - Duration: 2:00:14 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.