The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 527


Recorded live in Boston @Ascend Nightclub #Boston #Techno

01. Sasha - Channel Deq (Max Cooper Remix) [Late Night Tales]
02. Township Rebellion - 001 (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
03. Someone Outside - Morbid (Original Mix) [Skeleton]
04. Jonathan Kaspar - Tikal (Original Mix) [Objektivity]
05. Third Son - Trigonal (Original Mix) [Selador]
06. Thodoris Triantafillou & Cj Jeff - Not Only U (Original Mix) [Objektivity]
07. Monkey Safari - Dodge (Original Mix) [Hommage]
08. Montel - Semper (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
09. AndReew - Mentors (Original Mix) [Unity Records]
10. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann - Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Senso Sounds]
11. Alessandro Grops - Gemini (Original Mix) [Funk'n Deep Records]
12. Pan-Pot - Lose Some (Original Mix) [MOOD]
13. Monte - Radical (Original Mix) [Jeudi Records]
14. Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard, TheGround - Raise Your Glass (Coyu & Bastian Bux Remix) [Suara]
15. D-Formation - Aine (Original Mix) [Suara]
16. Olivier Giacomotto, Noir, Hendrik Burkhard - Blackrays Feat. Hendrik Burkhard (Original Mix) [Suara]
17. DJ Hyperactive - Music Box (Everything But The Kitchen Sink Mix) [4 Track Recordings]
18. Undercatt - Futura (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
19. I.D.
20. Matt Sassari - Cops Mood (Original Mix) [Tronic]
21. Bageera - Calenteda (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
22. Frankyeffe, Enrico Sangiuliano - The Acid (Original Mix) [Wasabi Recordings]
23. Layton Giordani - Where It Begins (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
24. Pleasurekraft - Rigel (Original Mix) [Kraftek]
25. Adam Beyer - Teach Me [Drumcode]
26. Vinicius Honorio - Through The Darkness (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
27. Loco & Jam - When The Sun Came Up (Arjun Vagale Remix) [Transmit Recordings]
28. Moby - Porcelain (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Suara]
29. I.D.
30. I.D.
31. Matt Sassari - Pushin' (The YellowHeads Remix) [Kraftek]
32. Layton Giordani - Sometimes (Original Mix) [Drumcode]



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 354.61MB - Duration: 2:34:56 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.