The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 528


01. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Marco V Remix)
02. Peter Fern - The Underground Resistance (Original Mix)
03. Hell Driver - Night Vision
04. Peter Fern - The Path Of Destruction (Original Mix)
05. Temple One - Transiberian
06. Sean Tyas feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Supernatural (Extended Mix)
07. Curtis Young - Banshee
08. Steve Allen & Mhammed El Alami - Perception (Steve Dekay Remix)
09. Will Rees - Escalate
10. Diego Morrill pres. TDM - Sinister (R.E.L.O.A.D. Remix)
11. Temple One - A Part of Us
12. Sean Mathews - Together (Extended Mix)
13. UCast - Icy
14. Black XS - Premonition (David Forbes Rework)
15. Destia - Altitude (Kaeno Remix)



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 168.68MB - Duration: 1:13:42 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.