The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 534


01. Lancaster & Mo Pink - Intro (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC]
02. dubspeeka - K346 (Original Mix) [Skeleton]
03. Cristoph - Exodus (Original Mix) [Truesoul]
04. Mattia Pompeo & Just Her - Dropped (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
05. Julian Wassermann - Alpha (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
06. Lancaster - Diving With Sharks (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC]
07. Victor Ruiz - Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix) [Senso Sounds]
08. RunHag - Set Me Free (Original Mix) [Funk'n Deep Records]
09. Skober - Around You (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
10. Steve Mulder - Opulent (Dante Pippi Remix) [Devotion Records]
11. Reinier Zonneveld - Compulsion (Original Mix) [Suara]
12. Vinicius Honorio - Through the Darkness (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
13. Joel Mull - Last of Us (Original) [MOOD]
14. SHDW & Obscure Shape - Die Wei├če Rose
15. Weska - Maskelyne (Original Mix) [Octopus Records]
16. I.D.
17. Cirez D - The Tournament (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
18. Adam Beyer - Teach Me [Drumcode]
19. Alan Fitzpatrick - Trance, Init? (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
20. I.D.



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 193.13MB - Duration: 1:24:23 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.