The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Kaeno - The Vanishing Point 535


01. Kieran Fowkes, Just Her - Let Myself Go (Yost Movement Mix) [Constant Circles]
02. Maceo Plex - The Tesseract (Original Mix) [Ellum]
03. Armin van Buuren - Hymne (Martin Roth Extended Remix) [Armind / Armada]
04. Wielki - Empire (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
05. Night Talk, Nuemp - Binary Division (Original Mix) [AYM]
06. Guy Mantzur, Kamila, Khen - Children With No Name feat. Kamila (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
07. Jos & Eli, Ellie Ka - Reflection(Feat. Ellie Ka) (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
08. Jos & Eli - Unleashed (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
09. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Martin Roth Extended NuStyle Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
10. Lycoriscoris - Drop (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Dofamine - Star Light (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
12. I.D.
13. Ryan Murgatroyd, Just Her - Empty Minds (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]
14. Maiians - Huracan (Night Talk Remix) [AYM]
15. I.D.
16. Guy Mantzur, Roy Rosenfeld - Systematika (Original Mix) [Systematic]
17. D-Formation - Aine (Original Mix) [Suara]
18. Giorgio Rusconi, Deborah De Luca - Spectrum (The Reactivitz Remix) [Respekt Recordings]
19. D-Unity - Tenshin (Original Mix) [Unity Records]
20. Sam Paganini - Skin (Original Mix) [JAM]
21. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (RaĆ­z Remix)
22. Christian Smith - Subzero (Pig&Dan Remix) [Tronic]
23. Ramiro Lopez, Juliet Fox - Come Closer(Feat. Juliet Fox) (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
24. Cirez D - The Tournament (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
25. Loco & Jam - Endless Piano (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
26. Alan Fitzpatrick - Wait a Second (Feat. MC R1bbz) (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
27. Conjure One - Miscreant (Heliotype's Extended Balearic Bass Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
28. Yotto - Wilderness Girl (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
29. Osunlade, Pastaboys - Deep Musique (Rampa Remix) [Rebirth]
30. Visnadi, Matteo Bruscagin - Drps Classic (Guy J Remix) [Lost & Found]
31. Madloch - Fiction (Martin Roth Remix) [Sound Avenue]
32. HOSH - Karma (Original Mix) [Diynamic]
33. Namatjira, STVN - Drizzly Summer (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
34. Ryan Murgatroyd, Just Her - Busy Minds (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]
35. Jonathan Kaspar - Kusuro (Original Mix) [Objektivity]



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 375.25MB - Duration: 2:43:57 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.