The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Relik - The Vanishing Point Episode 532 Guest Mix


01. David Forbes and 2nd Phase - Pie Friday (Original Mix)
02. Paul Denton - Splinter (Original Mix)
03. Omega Drive - Do Not Be Late (John Askew Rework)
04. Ummet Ozcan - Time Wave Zero (Brian Flinn Remix)
05. Sneijder - Outsider (Extended Mix)
06. Will Atkinson - Awake (Original Mix)
07. Ratty - Sunrise (Indecent Noises Dreamstate Remix)
08. Sean Tyas - Black and White (Original Mix)
09. Liquid Sound - We Affect the Future (Alignments Remix)
10. Burn In Noise, Outside The Universe - God Intoxicated State (Original Mix)
11. Replay, Pitch Bend - Vision (Original Mix)
12. Avalon, E-Clip - Isotonic Tuning (Original Mix)
13. Outsiders - Our Moment Has Arrived (Altruism Remix)

Categories | Music


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 143.14MB - Duration: 1:02:32 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.