The Vanishing Point

Kaeno's The Vanishing Point is a radio show that features the most up-front techno, trance and underground dance music from new and established artist from around the world. Guest have ranged from Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Mark Sherry, Indecent Noise, John O'Callaghan, D-Unity, John Askew, Max Graham, Cosmic Gate, Aly & Fila, David Forbes, Denzo and many more.

Saad Ayub - The Vanishing Point 528 Guest Mix


1. Saad Ayub ft Rebecca - Coexist (Intro Edit)
2. Davide Leonardo - Golden Sand (Original Mix)
3. Saad Ayub ft. Ardao - Shinrinyoku
4. Lucid Blue - Eyes Wide Open (Saad Ayub Remix)
5. Re:locate & Robert Nickson - Proxima
6. Andy Moor ft. Carrie Skipper - So Much More (Saad Ayub Remix)
7. Saad Ayub ft. Francesca Genco - Solitude
8. Markus Schulz Vs A.R.D.I - Facedown Kobia (Saad Ayub Mashup)
9. David Forbes - Wormhole
10. ID - ID
11. Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo - Reversal
12. Cubetonic Ft. Dilara Gadel - So Strong (saad Ayub Remix - Festival Mix)
13. Destia - Altitude (Kaeno Remix)
14. ID-ID

Categories | Music


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 137.63MB - Duration: 1:00:08 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.